

Palm Beach County League of Cities 2019-2020 Proposed Slate of Officers & Board

Office	Municipal Official	Municipality
President	Councilman Jeff Hmara	Royal Palm Beach
1 st V.P.	Vice Mayor Kimberly Glas-Castro	Lake Park
2 nd V.P.	Vice Mayor Andy Amoroso	Lake Worth
Sec/Treasurer	Manager Debbie Manzo	Lantana
District 1	Mayor Gail Coniglio	Palm Beach
District 2	Mayor Pro Tem Patti Waller	Palm Springs
District 3	Mayor Michael Brown	Hypoluxo
District 4	Vice Mayor Shirley Johnson	Delray Beach
District 5	Manager Leondrae Camel	South Bay
Large City	Council Member Monica Mayotte	Boca Raton
Large City	Mayor Steven Grant	Boynton Beach
Large City	Councilman Peter Noble	Greenacres
Large City	Council Member Ilan Kaufer	Jupiter
Large City	Mayor Maria Marino	Palm Beach Gardens
Large City	Commissioner Christina Lambert	West Palm Beach
At Large	Vice Mayor Robert Gottlieb	South Palm Beach
At Large	Vice Mayor Lawrence Gordon	Haverhill
Immediate Past Pres.*	Mayor Anne Gerwig	Wellington

Notes:

The Immediate Past President, if holding current elected office, sits on the board as a voting member.

All other Past Presidents of the League, holding current elected office, sit on the board ex-officio *(non-voting).

Past Presidents holding municipal office serve Ex Officio on the board, they include:

Mayor Keith James (West Palm Beach), Councilmember Robert Shalhoub (Lake Clarke Shores), Mayor Steve B. Wilson (Belle Glade), Vice Mayor Pro Tem Scott Maxwell (Lake Worth), Mayor Todd Wodraska (Jupiter), Mayor Tom Lynch (Golf), Mayor David Stewart (Lantana), and Mayor Bev Smith (Palm Springs)